ZentasticFit Logo
The ZentasticFit Team Nov 7, 2020

What if I no longer wish to instruct but I want to maintain my member account?

 

You can deactivate your public instructor profile at any time by navigating to the “Information” page of your instructor profile settings. (Click on your profile photo/icon and select “My Settings” from the drop-down options; on the next page, click on “Instructor Settings” from the menu on the left, and then on “Information” from the expanded options.) At the bottom of the page, click on the “Make Private” button.  Your profile will remain in our system, but it won’t be visible to the public, meaning that you won’t show up in search results and new clients will be unable to message you.

You can reactivate your public profile at any time by navigating to the same page. Click the “Make Public” button at the bottom. Your profile may need to be re-approved by the ZentasticFit team before it goes public again, which may require that you re-submit it for approval. You can do this by going to your instructor profile (click on your profile photo/icon and select “My Instructor Profile” from the drop-down options) and clicking the “Submit profile for review” button on the right side of the screen.